Follow the next steps to completely and permanently delete your WordPress.com website.
Fortunately, if you accidentally delete your site or change your mind, WordPress.com offers support to reverse the site deletion. Still, bear in mind that it’s only possible for 30 days after deleting the site. Otherwise, your site will be gone forever.
Before taking any action, export your content. It takes the shape of a zip file.
Scroll to the bottom of the page, read the explanations and click Delete Site.
Last updated Apr 16, 2022
Applies to: Other